Events Calendar

NATIONAL - ACRA Awards for Excellence 2018 - ENTRIES DEADLINE 
Thursday, 21 June 2018  


Your deadline to have your ACRA Awards Entries submitted is 21 June 2018

The 10th biennial ACRA Awards will be held on Friday 19th October 2018 In Melbourne.
ACRA’s Awards showcase our members' outstanding work in the repair and protection of concrete structures across a wide range of industries and market sectors.
We are looking for projects that are "Setting the Standards in Concrete Repair" completed in the last two years up to 30 June 2018.
We encourage entries from all project values, whether the project is a small $5,000 repair job or a $5,000,000 repair job.

We invite entries from all our corporate members in the following categories:
1. Investigation
2. Research, Design and Innovation
3. Commercial
4. Residential
5. Industrial
6. Marine
7. Heritage
8. Strengthening
9. Long Term Performance

Concrete repair and protection needs to be an integral part of the project, however need not be the main scope or cost component. We are also interested to know what the other works components were to show the breadth of coverage of our industry.
Winners will be announced at the ACRA Awards night to be held on Friday 19th October 2018 in Melbourne, VIC.
We look forward to receiving your entries and celebrating on the night.
Yours sincerely
Hamid Khan

Click here for PDF version of Requirements and Entry Form

Click here for the Word version of the Requirements and Entry Form


Location Crown Melbourne
Contact Nicole Raymond 02 9645 3692 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Registration for the night to be advertised soon.


User Login